Keeping in mind the health and safety of our community, all in-person events at C4NM are canceled until further notice. However, our staff is still available by email, and all events are now hosted online. From our blog: Resources for Artists During the COVID-19 Outbreak
During these extraordinary times, donations are critically important to the continued survival of arts organizations.

C4NM Members Micro-Mix #1

We here at the Center for New Music are thrilled to present to you the first installment of our Members Micro Mix — a soon-to-be-monthly compilation of recent tracks from our enormously eclectic and talented members here at the Center. This month includes composers and performers alike, ranging from chamber pop to synthesized electronics and everything in between. Featuring ZOFO, Prince de Dame, Mobius Trio, Nick Benavides, Jerry Gerber and Anne Rainwater.

The compilation is available for streaming on soundcloud. Click on the individual tracks for more information about each of these awesome artists!

Stay tuned for next month’s installment, coming mid-July.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *