Wild Rumpus: Migrations

Saturday, May 3, 2014 — 12:00 AM
Tickets: $15 General, $10 Members, Students & Seniors

wild rumpus
Wild Rumpus presents Migrations, a program of reinterpreted and reinvented materials. The concert includes the world premieres of Eliza Brown’s …in hora mortis nostrae, which covers, extends, and reinterprets a 17th-century Ave Maria, and Lee Weisert’s Minutiae, which translates Weisert’s own intricate sketches into sound. Instrumental ensembles are reimagined as unique hybrids in Daniel Wohl’s Pixelated and David Lang’s Stuttered Chant, and a Carnatic Indian vocal exercise finds new life, reinterpreted in Asha Srinivasan’s Dviraag.
Wild Rumpus is dedicated to the development of new music through collaboration with young/emerging composers. Lee Weisert and Eliza Brown were selected through the Wild Rumpus Commissioning Project, an annual open call for scores that draws hundreds of applications each year. Since 2011, the ensemble has commissioned and premiered twenty-three new works. For more information, please visit www.wildrumpusmusic.org.
Lee Weisert: Minutiae (2014) *
for bass clarinet, trombone, double bass, soprano, and electronics
Johann Melchior Gletle (1626-1683): Ave Maria
for soprano and continuo
Eliza Brown: …in hora mortis nostrae (2014) *
for mixed chamber ensemble
David Lang: Stuttered Chant (2011)
for cello and percussion
Asha Srinivasan: Dviraag (2010)
for cello and flute
Daniel Wohl: Pixelated (2010)
for piano/toy piano, glockenspiel, and electronics
* World premiere, commissioned by Wild Rumpus
Wild Rumpus: 
Amy Sedan, flute
Sophie Huet, clarinet
Matthew Striplen, trombone
Margaret Halbig, piano
Dan VanHassel, electric guitar/composer
Joanne de Mars, cello
Ed Garcia, percussion
Vanessa Langer, soprano
Nathaniel Berman, conductor
Jen Wang, composer
Directors: Sophie Huet, Dan VanHassel, Jen Wang

48 12 blue pill what is generic for viagra boner dick prolixus male enhancement natural testosterone herbs penis enlargement pills gun buyback solution pictures of male best male enhancement device 2016 men enhancement products gym filled with huge penis growth scoolgirl futa cum hentai cg set cock physical donkey kong jr male enhancement enlarge my penis naturally watch theater version of sex drive how to get 100 mg viagra how to get an extremely high sex drive boys with big penis does masturbation affect your sex drive penis growth after cigarettes lost sex drive in relationship viagra reviews reddit sex toys adamo drive tampa new penis length thicker pills what president candidate was the first spokeperson for viagra supplement that works when ic viagra going genericpills that boost libido my boyfriend has a high sex drive but cant stay hard during sex viagra online reddit cost of 50mg viagra poppers erection penis anesthesia big penis pic how to reduce your sex drive can you buy viagra in canada over the counter prostate stimulation to increase penis size supplement pictures are there any penis enlargement pills that work purple rhino male enhancement customer service real penis growth pills difference between brahma male enhancement and viagra pump erectile dysfunction male enhancement cream viagra how to increase sex drive after complete male enhancement uses best ed pills with least side effects will male enhancement pills hurt you penile enlarge imperial male sexual enhancement pgr male enhancement top penis enlargement surgens near me how can i increase my penis size in usa blogs post comments on facebok and blogger penis enlargement trainer how to make ur penis larger pienus enlargment male penis pumps is it true that if u masturbate alot it will stunt your penis growth when you have a gf whose sex drive is higher than yours klonopin sex drive male ed pills that help with stamina metabolish lobido and testosterone i got a sex drive push to start song best topical for penis enlargement viagra alternative medicine hardcore penis pills how long will viagra work for vasodilation cream pics of what viagra can do for dicks